Skip to Content
Close Icon

NCART Leadership

Our Leadership Team

NCART's executive leadership and Board of Directors have a wealth of experience and are dedicated to protecting and promoting the individual's right to Complex Rehab Technology (CRT). Board Members represent CRT suppliers and manufacturers from across the country. They provide both personal and corporate support to address CRT issues at the federal and state level. 

Please feel free to contact any of the individuals below. They will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.


Don Clayback
Executive Director
Email Don

Learn More about Don

Mickae Lee
Associate Director
Email Mickae

Learn More about Mickae

Board of Directors

Chris Yule
NCART President
National Seating and Mobility
Email Chris

Learn More about Chris

Greg Packer
NCART Vice President
US Rehab
Email Greg

Learn More about Greg

Seth Johnson
NCART Treasurer
Pride Mobility
Email Seth

Learn More about Seth

Doug Munsey
NCART Secretary
Ki Mobility
Email Doug

Learn More about Doug

Doug Westerdahl
NCART Immediate Past President
Email Doug

Learn More about Doug

Michael Barner
University of Michigan
Wheelchair Seating Service
Email Michael

Learn More about Michael

Bruce Bayes
Custom Mobility
Email Bruce

Learn More about Bruce

Kevin Gearheart
Rehab Medical
Email Kevin

Learn More about Kevin

Larry Jackson
Sunrise Medical
Email Larry

Learn More about Larry

Debbie Kalk
Reliable Medical Supply
Email Debbie

Learn More about Debbie

John Miller
Miller's Rentals and Sales
NCART Executive Committee
Email John

Learn More about John

Gretchen Schuler
Invacare Corporation

Email Gretchen

Learn More about Gretchen

Todd Walling
NCART Executive Committee
Email Todd

Learn More about Todd

Brett Zaer
Superior Mobility

Email Brett

Learn More about Brett

Liaisons to the Board of Directors

Weesie Walker, ATP/SMS
NRRTS Liaison
Email Weesie

Learn More about Weesie

Rita Stanley
RESNA Liaison
Email Rita

Learn More about Rita

Cara Masselink, PhD, OTRL, ATP
Clinician Liaison
Email Cara

Learn More about Cara